jump to navigation

It’s Official October 4, 2011

Posted by thepixelsuite in Adventure.
Tags: ,
trackback
AIDS/LifeCycle t-shirt

Now I guess I'm committed.

So excited to have just received my AIDS/LifeCycle 11 t-shirt in the mail. It’s a wearable reminder that next June I’ll be taking part in the 7-day, 545-mile bike ride from San Francisco to Los Angeles to raise money to help fight AIDS. Looking forward to putting in the training miles and the ride itself, but I’m going to need lots of support and motivation to see me through. Please visit, my AIDS/LifeCycle homepage, where you can find out more about the ride and can make a donation to help me reach my fundraising goal for this cause.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

