jump to navigation

Giving New Definition To Late Harvest September 16, 2008

Posted by thepixelsuite in Vacation.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback
We'll make sure to ask for the "Private Reserve". Wink.

We'll make sure to ask for the "Private Reserve". Wink.

photo by **Different Perspective**

As I said in my last post, I’ll be taking a short trip to Seattle, Washington next week. I’m looking forward to seeing the sights, maybe getting in a little kayaking, and definitely tucking into some good food and drink. Little did I know I might get a little more than I bargained for if I order a local wine.

From Monday’s Wall Street Journal: Pot Crop Infiltrates Vineyards.

Antidrug officials in the Northwest have discovered that marijuana growers are cultivating and concealing illegal crops on a large scale among grapevines in Washington state.

Read more.

And I thought the Space Needle would be cool.

Get social or leave a comment!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Comments»

1. Trish - September 16, 2008

Dude, that’s really funny. See you in Seattle!


Leave a Reply

