jump to navigation

Today’s run through the neighborhood February 9, 2008

Posted by thepixelsuite in Running.
trackback

Here’s a nice little four mile run I like to call
NewHome/OldHome. Today, kind of sluggish, though at 37:16; a 9.09 minute pace. Yuck. At least the weather was super nice. At the end, though, I felt I could keep running, which is a good sign, but I’m on a kind of mileage build-up schedule so I don’t hurt myself like I did when I prepped for the half marathon I ran in November.

Comments»

1. Mom - February 10, 2008

Looks like you’re having fun w/new camera. Mom


Leave a Reply

